Cell & Syringe Filter

Maison / Produit / Filtre

Cell & Syringe Filter Manufacturer

Les filtres à cellules et à seringues sont des consommables de laboratoire utilisés pour éliminer les particules des échantillons liquides. Ils sont couramment utilisés dans les applications de culture cellulaire et de biotraitement pour garantir que les échantillons sont exempts de débris et de contaminants avant une analyse plus approfondie ou un traitement en aval.
Les filtres cellulaires sont conçus pour éliminer les cellules et les débris des échantillons liquides. Ils consistent généralement en une membrane placée dans un boîtier et sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles de pores pour s'adapter à différentes tailles et types de cellules. Les types de filtres cellulaires les plus courants sont constitués de matériaux tels que l'acétate de cellulose, le polycarbonate ou le nylon et ont des pores de différentes tailles qui peuvent piéger les cellules ou les débris de taille spécifique. Certains ont une faible surface de liaison ou sont recouverts d’une substance permettant de retenir certains types de cellules ou de macromolécules.
Les filtres seringues sont similaires aux filtres cellulaires, mais ils sont utilisés pour filtrer de plus petits volumes de liquide, généralement compris entre quelques millilitres et quelques centaines de millilitres. Ils sont généralement utilisés avec une seringue et se composent d'un boîtier contenant une membrane dont la taille des pores est adaptée à l'application prévue. Les types courants de filtres seringues sont fabriqués à partir de polycarbonate, de nylon ou d'esters de cellulose mixtes et sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles, formes et diamètres de pores.
  • Filtre à seringue
    Filtre à seringue

    Le filtre de seringue est fabriqué en polypropylène polymère (PP) de qualité médicale et est util...

  • Passoire cellulaire
    Passoire cellulaire

    Le tamis cellulaire est un consommable simple et efficace pour préparer une suspension unicellula...

Saining Biotechnologie Co., Ltd. est Cell & Syringe Filter supplier, manufacturer and factory in China. We have focused on the R & D and production of labware disposable consumables. Our main products include cell culture series, micropipette series, filtration series, sample preservation series, bacterial culture series, PCR series, centrifuge tube series, etc., which can be widely used in the fields of testing institutions (IVD), biological&medical research, new drug research and development. The product has superior performance, and has the ability to replace high-quality imported products after self inspection, third-party testing and relevant scientific research institutions testing. The company has ISO13485, ISO9001, CE and other certification and invention patents. Custom printed and OEM/ODM Cell and Syringe Filter direct from Saining Bio.

À propos de SAINING

Saining Biotechnologie Co., Ltd. Les principaux produits comprennent des séries de cultures cellulaires, des séries de micropipettes, des séries de filtration, des séries de conservation d'échantillons, des séries de cultures bactériennes, des séries PCR, des séries de tubes à centrifuger, etc., qui peuvent être largement utilisées dans les domaines des institutions de test (IVD), de la recherche biologique et médicale, des nouveaux recherche et développement de médicaments.
Les filtres à cellules et à seringues sont des consommables de laboratoire utilisés pour éliminer les particules des échantillons liquides. Ils sont couramment utilisés dans les applications de culture cellulaire et de biotraitement pour garantir que les échantillons sont exempts de débris et de contaminants avant une analyse plus approfondie ou un traitement en aval.
Les filtres cellulaires sont conçus pour éliminer les cellules et les débris des échantillons liquides. Ils consistent généralement en une membrane placée dans un boîtier et sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles de pores pour s'adapter à différentes tailles et types de cellules. Les types de filtres cellulaires les plus courants sont constitués de matériaux tels que l'acétate de cellulose, le polycarbonate ou le nylon et ont des pores de différentes tailles qui peuvent piéger les cellules ou les débris de taille spécifique. Certains ont une faible surface de liaison ou sont recouverts d’une substance permettant de retenir certains types de cellules ou de macromolécules.
Les filtres seringues sont similaires aux filtres cellulaires, mais ils sont utilisés pour filtrer de plus petits volumes de liquide, généralement compris entre quelques millilitres et quelques centaines de millilitres. Ils sont généralement utilisés avec une seringue et se composent d'un boîtier contenant une membrane dont la taille des pores est adaptée à l'application prévue. Les types courants de filtres seringues sont fabriqués à partir de polycarbonate, de nylon ou d'esters de cellulose mixtes et sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles, formes et diamètres de pores.

Certification de SAINING

Nouvelles récentes

06 14, 2024

Comment l’automatisation peut-elle améliorer la manipulation...

Dans le paysage dynamique de la biologie moléculaire et de la recherche génét...

En savoir plus
06 07, 2024

Qu’est-ce qui fait des plaques PCR le cœur des laboratoires ...

Dans le paysage en constante évolution de la biologie moléculaire, un outil s...

En savoir plus
04 21, 2024

Les pointes de pipettes représentent-elles un fardeau financ...

Dans le domaine de la recherche scientifique, la précision et l’exactitude so...

En savoir plus
04 19, 2024

Embouts de pipettes filtrés empêchant la contamination par l...

Dans les laboratoires du monde entier, la précision et l’exactitude des expér...

En savoir plus
04 12, 2024

Les pointes de pipettes constituent-elles une menace pour la...

Dans le domaine des laboratoires scientifiques, la précision et l’exactitude ...

En savoir plus
04 05, 2024

Embouts de pipettes écologiques réduisant les déchets plasti...

Dans les laboratoires du monde entier, pointes de pipettes sont des ou...

En savoir plus
Filtre Connaissance de l'industrie

Contactez-nous

*Nous respectons votre confidentialité et toutes les informations sont protégées.

Cell & Syringe Filter

Home / Product / Filter

Cell & Syringe Filter Manufacturer

Cell and syringe filters are laboratory consumables that are used to remove particulate matter from liquid samples. They are commonly used in cell culture and bioprocessing applications to ensure that the samples are free of debris and contaminants before further analysis or downstream processing.
Cell filters are designed to remove cells and debris from liquid samples. They typically consist of a membrane that is placed in a housing and are available in a variety of pore sizes to accommodate different cell sizes and types. The most common types of cell filters are made of materials such as cellulose acetate, polycarbonate, or nylon and they have different pore sizes that can trap cells or debris of specific size. Some have a low binding surface or are coated with a substance to retain certain type of cells or macromolecules.
Syringe filters are similar to cell filters, but they are used to filter smaller volumes of liquid, typically in the range of a few milliliters to a few hundred milliliters. They are typically used with a syringe and consist of a housing that contains a membrane with a pore size that is appropriate for the intended application. The common type of syringe filter are made from polycarbonate, nylon or mixed cellulose esters and are available in a variety of pore sizes, shapes and diameters.
  • Syringe-driven Filter
    Syringe-driven Filter

    The Syringe filter is made of medical-grade polymer polypropylene (PP) and is used in conjunction wi...

  • Cell Strainer
    Cell Strainer

    The cell strainer is a simple and effective consumable for preparing single cell suspension, which i...

Saining Biotechnology Co.,Ltd. is Cell & Syringe Filter supplier, manufacturer and factory in China. We have focused on the R & D and production of labware disposable consumables. Our main products include cell culture series, micropipette series, filtration series, sample preservation series, bacterial culture series, PCR series, centrifuge tube series, etc., which can be widely used in the fields of testing institutions (IVD), biological&medical research, new drug research and development. The product has superior performance, and has the ability to replace high-quality imported products after self inspection, third-party testing and relevant scientific research institutions testing. The company has ISO13485, ISO9001, CE and other certification and invention patents. Custom printed and OEM/ODM Cell and Syringe Filter direct from Saining Bio.

About SAINING

Saining Biotechnology Co.,Ltd. main products include cell culture series, micropipette series, filtration series, sample preservation series, bacterial culture series, PCR series, centrifuge tube series, etc., which can be widely used in the fields of testing institutions (IVD), biological&medical research,new drug research and development.
Cell and syringe filters are laboratory consumables that are used to remove particulate matter from liquid samples. They are commonly used in cell culture and bioprocessing applications to ensure that the samples are free of debris and contaminants before further analysis or downstream processing.
Cell filters are designed to remove cells and debris from liquid samples. They typically consist of a membrane that is placed in a housing and are available in a variety of pore sizes to accommodate different cell sizes and types. The most common types of cell filters are made of materials such as cellulose acetate, polycarbonate, or nylon and they have different pore sizes that can trap cells or debris of specific size. Some have a low binding surface or are coated with a substance to retain certain type of cells or macromolecules.
Syringe filters are similar to cell filters, but they are used to filter smaller volumes of liquid, typically in the range of a few milliliters to a few hundred milliliters. They are typically used with a syringe and consist of a housing that contains a membrane with a pore size that is appropriate for the intended application. The common type of syringe filter are made from polycarbonate, nylon or mixed cellulose esters and are available in a variety of pore sizes, shapes and diameters.

Certification of SAINING

Recent news

19 Apr, 2024

Filtered Pipette Tips Preventing Aerosol Contamination

In laboratories worldwide, the precision and accuracy of experiments heavily rel...

Read More
12 Apr, 2024

Are Pipette Tips Posing a Threat to Lab Safety and Accuracy?

In the realm of scientific laboratories, precision and accuracy are paramount. E...

Read More
05 Apr, 2024

Eco-Friendly Pipette Tips Reducing Plastic Waste in Laborato...

In laboratories worldwide, pipette tips are indispensable tools for precise liqu...

Read More
25 Mar, 2024

What Challenges Do Centrifuge Tube Factories Face in Meeting...

Centrifuge tube factory play a crucial role in the medical, research, and indust...

Read More
22 Mar, 2024

How Does Automation Impact Production Processes in the Centr...

Automation has revolutionized the manufacturing industry across various sectors,...

Read More
15 Mar, 2024

How Does a Centrifuge Tube Factory Ensure Quality Control?

Centrifuge tube factories play a vital role in producing high-quality laboratory...

Read More

Contact Us

*We respect your confidentiality and all information are protected.